LEDENLIJST VZS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Werner Aerts

Geleg 155

2980

Zoersel

0495 228803

info@zwarthof.be

1150

Arnauts Jan

Heerbaan 4

3472

Kersbeek-Miskom

016 778175

agnes.polleunis@telenet.be

1342

Bode Ben

Zwanebergstraat 60

3583

Paal

0479/074403

ben.bode@frieslandcampina.com

1387

Cop Fabian

Straateinde 78

2240

Viersel

0472 881472

fabiancop@telenet.be

1146

Deschutter Geert

Roosten 18

2242

Pulderbos

03 4640101 / 0474960603

geert.de.schutter4@telenet.be

1148

Desmet Carl

Kloosterstraat 45

8210

Veldegem

0485 755 278

carl.desmet2@telenet.be

1136

Francis Liesbeth

Koepoortstraat 31

3440

Zoutleeuw

0473 649820

rik.beelen@telenet.be

Govers Kristof

Stappersdijk 47

2490

Balen

0474406276

goverskristof@hotmail.com

2656

Kalf Petra

 

 

 

petra.kalf@skynet.be

7181

Lobs Art

Bijlweg 5

3223LC

Hellevoetsluis

0473 174270

a.lobs@wxs.nl

3230

Neirynck Vincent

Leiestraat 23

8792

Desselgem

056 727158

vincent.neirynck@telenet.be

3198

Poesmans Jean-Paul

Tongersesteenweg 258

3724

Vliermaal

0468  120 668

jean-paul.poesmans@telenet.be

1349

Robbens Johan

Borgwalstraat 5

9890

Gavere

robbensjohan@telenet.be

4382

Selleslagh Kurt en Brent

Baardegemsestraat 4

9280

Lebbeke

0477 627876

kurtselleslagh@skynet.be

4886

Soenen Dieter

Dosseweg 24

8700

Tielt

0473732281

dieter.soenen@vives.be

3234

Vanderhoeydong Paul

Koolmijnlaan 409

3550

Heusden Zolder

0494 794717

paul.vanderhoeydong@skynet.be

1421

Vanderschueren Chris

Oude Dendermondsebaan 38

1730

Asse

054 332732 / 0485859594

saskia.merens@telenet.be

2535

Vanoverberghe Laurent

Zavelstraat 37

2800

Mechelen

info@lavagreen.be

1358

Wouters Domien

Linkhoutsestraat 37

3545

Zelem-Halen

0474 554259

domien_wouters89@hotmail.com

1423